FrostyTech.com Heatsink Reviews and Analysis
> GO < Search
TOP 5 BEST Heat Sinks     SEARCH     News     Reviews    
Follow Frostytech on FacebookFrostytech News RSS FeedFollow frostytech on Twitter
° Reviews and Articles
° Breaking News
° Mfg's Index
° Top 5 Heatsinks
° Top 5 Liquid Cooling
° Top 5 Low Profile   Heatsinks

Top 5 Heatsink Charts


NoFan Computer
What's New in Heatsinks?
°  Scythe IORI Scior 1000 Review

°  Nanoxia Deep Silence 6 HPTX Chassis Review

°  Coolermaster Nepton 140XL & 280L All-In-One CPU Water Cooler Review

°  Enermax ETS-N30 Budget CPU Air Cooler Review

°  Noctua NH-U12S @ LanOC Reviews

°  Noctua NH-D15 Review


   - or - Best 5 Heatsinks?
Heatsink Manufacturers Index - Updated Listings - FrostyTech.com Heatsink Manufacturers Index - Updated Listings
Tue Jul 06, 2010 | 3:36P| PermaLink
Frostytech's Heatsink Manufacturer Index is oriented towards actual manufacturers of thermal solutions, and its just been updated.

All known heatsink and thermal solution manufacturers with an online presense are listed for your reference. This resource is intended to assist OEMs, distributors and industry buyers.

Here's a sampling of the Heatsink Manufacturers Index.

Consumer CPU Heatsink Manufacturers
MFG Name: Website URL:
3A Cooler Ltd. http://www.3acooler.com

3R System Inc.

http://www.3rsys.com
AAVID http://www.aavid.com
AccelThermal http://www.accelthermal.com
ACT-RX Technology Corp http://www.actrx.com.tw
ADDA http://www.adda.com.tw
Advanced Thermal Solutions, Inc. http://www.qats.com
Aerocool http://www.aerocool.com.tw
Agilent http://www.semiconductor.agilent.com
Ajigo corp. http://www.ajigo.com
Akasa http://www.akasa.co.uk
Alpha Novatech http://www.micforg.co.jp
Alplus http://www.alplus.us
AMA Precision Inc. http://www.amatech.com
Amulaire Thermal Technology http://www.amulaire.com/
Antazone USA http://www.antazoneusa.com
Antec http://www.antec-inc.com
Apack Zerotherm http://www.zerotherm.biz
Arctic Cooling Inc. http://www.arctic-cooling.com
Arkua http://www.arkua.com.tw
Ascent http://www.ascentusa.com
ASUS http://www.asus.com.tw
ATS Automation http://www.atsautomation.com
Auras Technology http://www.auras.com.tw
AVC http://www.avc.com.tw
AVGS Tech http://www.avgs-tech.com
BitsPower http://www.bitspower.com
Broadlake http://www.broadlake.com.tw
C & Com Tech http://www.ccomtech.com
CCI Technology http://www.ccic.com.tw
Cheng Home http://www.chenghome.com.tw
Cho-Liang http://www.cho-liang.com.tw
Comdell http://www.comdell.com
Coolage http://www.coolage.co.kr
Cool Innovations http://www.coolinnovations.com
CoolJag

http://www.cooljag.com

CoolMax Tech http://www.coolmax-tech.com.tw
Cooler Master http://www.coolermaster.com
Coolink http://www.coolink-europe.com
Coolscraper http://www.coolscraper.com
Cool Shield http://www.coolshieldinc.com/
Coolsonic http://www.coolsonic.com.tw
CosmoTech

http://www.cosmotech.com.tw

CPU FX http://www.cpufx.com
CPUMate Inc. http://www.cpumate.com.tw
CTS Corp. http://www.ctscorp.com
Cyber Cooler http://www.cybercoolerinc.com
Data Guard Tech

http://www.cpuguard.com

DeepCool Global http://www.deepcoolglobal.com/
DoShine Thermo Tech Co. http://www.doshine.com.tw
Dynaeon http://www.dynaeon.com.tw
Dynatron http://www.dynatron-corp.com
EKL AG GmbH http://www.ekl-ag.com
Enzotech http://www.enzotechnology.com
Elan Vital http://www.elanvital.com.tw
ERM Thermal http://www.heatsink.com
EST Essentec Europe http://www.essentec.de/
Eumax

http://www.eumax.com.tw

Evercool http://www.evercool.com.tw
Faluminum http://www.fluminum.com
Fanner Tech http://www.bytecom.nl
ForceTake http://www.forcetake.com/
FortisTech http://www.fortistech.com.tw
Foxconn http://www.foxconn-channel.com
FPE-Fischer GmBH http://www.fpe-fischer.de/
Furukawa Electric Co. Ltd http://www.furukawa.co.jp
GELID Solutions Ltd http://www.gelidsolutions.com
Gigabyte Tech. http://www.gigabyte.com.tw
GlacialTech http://www.glacialtech.com.tw
Global Source http://www.gschina.net
Global Win http://www.globalwinusa.com
Globe Fan http://www.globefan.com
HeatTechnology http://www.heattechnology.co.kr
HPIC http://www.hpic-co.com.tw
Ideal Elethermal Inc http://www.iei-thermal.com
Intricast http://www.intricast.com
Jet Art http://www.jetart.com.tw
Jet Motor http://www.jetmotor.com.tw
JMC Products http://www.jmcproducts.com
Just Cooler http://www.justcooler.com.tw
Kaine http://www.est.hi-ho.ne.jp/kanie/top.htm
Kendon http://www.kendon.com
King Win http://www.kingwin.com
Kolink International Corp. http://www.coolink.com.tw
Kuthtec Ltd. http://www.kuthtec.com.tw
Kwo Ger Metal Technology Inc. http://www.kingcooler.com.tw
LS Cable Ltd. http://www.lscool.com
Malico http://www.malico.com.tw
Manzeon http://www.manzeon.com
MaxXxpert http://www.maxxxpert.com
MicroCool http://www.microcool.it
Millennium Thermal http://www.millennium-thermal.com
Molex http://www.molex.com
Neng Tyi http://www.nengtyi.com.tw
net-Distributions GmbH http://www.noiseless-cooler.de
Nexus Technology BV http://www.nexustek.nl/
Noctua (Rascom Computerdistribution Ges.m.b.H) http://www.noctua.at
Noise Control http://www.noisecontrol.de
Omaetec http://www.omaetec.co.jp
OCZ http://www.ocztechnology.com
Pendec

http://www.pendec.com.tw

PentAlpha http://www.pentalpha.com.tw
Polo Tech Co. http://www.polo-tech.com.tw/eng/home.htm
Power Cooler http://www.powercooler.com.tw
Prolimatech Inc. http://www.prolimatech.com
Radian Heatsinks http://www.radianheatsinks.com/
RASCOM Computerdistribution Ges.m.b.H http://www.noctua.at
Sanyo Denki http://www.sanyodenki.co.jp
Scythe Co. Ltd. http://www.scythe.co.jp
Senfu http://www.senfu.com.tw
Sharkoon http://www.sharkoon.com
Sibak Tech http://www.sibak.com.tw
SilenX Corporation http://www.silenx.com
Silverstone Technology Co., Ltc. http://www.silverstonetek.com
Simon Industries http://www.simonindustries.com
SNE http://www.sne.ab.psiweb.com
Speeze http://www.speeze.com
Spire http://www.spirecoolers.com
Spring Spread Enterprises http://www.sspring.com.tw
Sunbeam Tech http://www.tuniq.com.tw
Sunon http://www.sunon.com
SVC Computers http://www.svcompucycle.com
Swiftech http://www.swiftnets.com
Taelim Tech Co. http://www.taelim.com
Taisol http://www.taisol.com
TennMax http://www.tennmax.com
Thermaflo Inc. http://www.thermaflo.com
Thermalfly Inc. http://www.thermalfly.com
Thermalloy http://www.thermalloy.com
Thermal Components http://www.thermal.co.jp/e-index-h.html
Thermal Integration http://www.thermal-integration.com
Thermalright http://www.thermalright.com
Thermal Transtech / TTIC (nPowerteck) http://www.npowertek.com/
Thermolab http://www.thermolab.co.kr
Thermo-link http://www.thermo-link.com
Thermosonic http://www.thermosonic.com.tw
Thermaltake http://www.thermaltake.com
Tiger Electronics http://www.tiger-electronics.de
Titan http://www.titan-cd.com
Tocools http://www.tocools.com
Topun Computer Co., Ltd. http://www.topun.com
TS Heatronics Co., Ltd. http://www.tsheatronics.co.jp
T-Shooter http://www.t-shooter.com
Tuniq http://www.tuniq.com
U.S. Heatsink Corporation http://www.usheatsink.com
Vantec http://www.vantecusa.com
Verax Ventilatoren GmbH http://www.verax.de
Vette Corp. http://www.vettecorp.com/
Wakefield Thermal Solutions, Inc. http://www.wakefield.com
Waytronix Inc. http://www.waytronx.com/
XINQUANSHENG Industry and Trade co. Ltd (AKA: Aeolus, Deep Cool) http://www.aeolus.com.cn
Xigmatek http://www.xigmatek.com
XtremeGear http://www.buyxg.com
Yip Shing Metal http://www.yipshing.com.hk
YTS Technology http://www.yts-tech.com.tw
Zerotherm http://www.zerotherm.net
Zalman Tech Co. http://www.zalman.co.kr
Zaward Corp. http://www.zaward.co.jp

Other lists include manufacturers which produce products in the following categories: Consumer CPU Heatsinks, GPU Heatsinks, Fans, Thermoelectric, Thermal Compound, Heat Pipe, Liquid Cooling, Carbon, Polymer and non-metallic heatsinks, Miscellaneous Thermal Sciences, and LED Lighting heatsinks.

FULL STORY @ FROSTYTECH
(http://www.frostytech.com/heatsink_manufacturers.cfm)

AMD Athlon X2 7850 Black Edition - FrostyTech.com AMD Athlon X2 7850 Black Edition
Mon Jun 29, 2009 | 9:03A| PermaLink
AMD released a final version of a dual-core processor on its 65 nm-process. As it is based on the "Phenom I" and basically a quad-core with two disabled cores, we can basically call it water under the bridge. HT4U.net presents detailed measurements including undervolting and exact power dissipation for the last of his kind.
FULL STORY @ HT4U
(http://ht4u.net/reviews/2009/amd_athlon_7850/)


News Archives by Category
» Audio / Sound » Beginners Guides » Benchmarks
» Biometrics » BIOS » Business / Industry
» Cases » Chipset » Computer / SFF PCs
» Cooling / Heatsinks » CPU / Processors » Digital Cameras
» Drivers » Editorial » Games
» Gossip » Hard Drives » Hardware
» Home Theatre » Imaging » Memory
» Mobile Devices » Monitors » Motherboards
» Mouse Pads » MP3 Players » Networking
» Notebooks » Operating System » Optical Drives
» Overclocking » Peripherals » Power Supply
» Press Release » Printers » Servers
» Site News » Software » Tips
» Tradeshows / Events » Video Cards » Web News
Resources
° Got Feedback?
° Mk.II Test Platform
° Where To Buy?
° Manufacturer Index
° Industry Dir.
° Cooling Projects

nPowerTek NPH-1366-140HC Heatsink Review

Dynatron G666 2U Xeon Server Heatsink Review

Dynatron G556 2U Xeon Server Heatsink Review

Dynatron G555 2U Xeon Server Heatsink Review

Dynatron G199 1U Xeon Server Heatsink Review

Cooler Master Nepton 280L Liquid Cooling System Review
...More Articles >>

 

Websites you may also like:
PCSTATS

Google Search Frostytech

Time stamped: 7:28PM, 04.20.2014



FrostyTech.com
Since June 1999

Find a Heatsink / RSS Feeds
Latest Heatsink Reviews
Top 5 Heatsinks Tested
News RSS Feed
Reviews RSS Feed


Social Media
Facebook Fan Page
Twitter
Pinterest


FrostyTech.com Info
Feedback
Contact Us / Heatsink Submissions
Submit News
Legal

Contact the Suite 66 Advertising Agency
© Copyright 1999-2014 www.frostytech.com. All Rights Reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of Use
Images © FrostyTech.com and may not be reproduced without express written permission.