FrostyTech.com Heatsink Reviews and Analysis
      
TOP 5 Heat Sinks     TOP 5 Low Profile Heat Sinks     TOP 5 Liquid Coolers    
 Reviews + Articless     News     HSF Mfg's Index     Advanced Search    

Heatsink Manufacturers Index - Frostytech.com


Listed below are all known heatsink and thermal solution manufacturers with an online presense for your reference. The Heatsink Manufacturer Index is oriented towards actual manufacturers of thermal solutions for computers, not white labels or resellers.

This resource is intended to assist OEMs, distributors and industry buyers. Manufacturers which are no longer in business have been crossed out. There is no fee for listing.

Can't find a manufacturer?Sumbit a company now.

Ver 3.1.0

Consumer CPU Heatsink Manufacturers
MFG Name: Website URL:
3A Cooler Ltd. 3acooler.com
3R System Inc. http://www.3rsys.com
AAVID Thermal Division of Boyd Corporation https://www.boydcorp.com/
AccelThermal http://www.accelthermal.com
ACT-RX Technology Corp http://www.actrx.com.tw
ADDA http://www.adda.com.tw
Advanced Thermal Solutions, Inc. http://www.qats.com
Aerocool http://www.aerocool.com.tw
Aerocase Inc. aero-case.com
Agilent Thermal Solutions semiconductor.agilent.com
Ajigo corp. (Now part of Incavo) ajigo.com
Akasa http://www.akasa.co.uk
Alexandria Industries https://www.alexandriaindustries.com/
Alpha Novatech http://www.micforg.co.jp
Alplus http://www.alplus.us
AMA Precision Inc. amatech.com
Amulaire Thermal Technology http://www.amulaire.com/
Antazone USA antazoneusa.com
Antec antec-inc.com
Apack Zerotherm zerotherm.biz
Arctic Inc. http://www.arctic.ac/
Arkua http://www.arkua.com.tw
Ascent http://www.ascentusa.com
ASUS http://www.asus.com.tw
Auras Technology http://www.auras.com.tw
AVC http://www.avc.com.tw
AVGS Tech avgs-tech.com
BitsPower http://www.bitspower.com
Broadlake http://www.broadlake.com.tw
C & Com Tech ccomtech.com
CCI Technology http://www.ccic.com.tw
Cheng Home http://www.chenghome.com.tw
Cho-Liang cho-liang.com.tw
Coolage coolage.co.kr
Cool Innovations http://www.coolinnovations.com
CoolJag http://www.cooljag.com
CoolMax Tech Coolmax-tech.com.tw
Cooler Master Co., Ltd https://www.coolermastercorp.com/
Coolink http://www.coolink-europe.com
Coolscraper coolscraper.com
Cool Shield coolshieldinc.com
Coolsonic coolsonic.com.tw
CosmoTech cosmotech.com.tw
CPU FX cpufx.com
CPUMate Inc. cpumate.com.tw
CTS Corp. ctscorp.com
Cyber Cooler cybercoolerinc.com
DeepCool Global http://www.deepcoolglobal.com/
DoShine Thermo Tech Co. doshine.com.tw
Dynatron Corporation https://www.dynatron.co/
EKL AG GmbH www.ekl-ag.com
Enzotech http://www.enzotechnology.com
Elan Vital elanvital.com.tw
ERM Thermal heatsink.com
EST Essentec Europe essentec.de
Eumax eumax.com.tw
Evercool Thermal Corp. http://www.evercool.com.tw
Faluminum fluminum.com
Fanner Tech fannerusa.com
ForceTake http://www.forcetake.com/
FortisTech fortistech.com.tw
Foxconn foxconn-channel.com
FPE-Fischer GmBH fpe-fischer.de/
Furukawa Electric Co. Ltd (Heatsinks) furukawa.co.jp
GELID Solutions Ltd http://www.gelidsolutions.com
Gigabyte Tech. http://www.gigabyte.com.tw
GlacialTech glacialtech.com.tw
Global Source gschina.net
Global Win http://www.globalwinusa.com
Globe Fan http://www.globefan.com
HeatTechnology http://www.heattechnology.co.kr
HPIC hpic-co.com.tw
Ideal Elethermal Inc iei-thermal.com
Incavo Otax, Inc. http://www.incavo.com
Intricast http://www.intricast.com
Jet Art jetart.com.tw
JET MOTOR INDUSTRIAL CORP http://www.jetmotor.com.tw
JMC Products http://www.jmcproducts.com
Just Cooler justcooler.com.tw
Kendon http://www.kendon.com
King Win http://www.kingwin.com
Kolink International Corp. http://www.kolink.com.tw/
Kuthtec Ltd. http://www.kuthtec.com.tw
Kwo Ger Metal Technology Inc. http://www.kingcooler.com.tw
LS Cable Ltd. lscool.com
Malico http://www.malico.com.tw
M&M Metals Inc. mmmetals.com
Manzeon manzeon.com
MicroCool microcool.it
Millennium Thermal millennium-thermal.com
Molex http://www.molex.com
Neng Tyi (now Huang Long) hldc.com.tw
net-Distributions GmbH noiseless-cooler.de
Nexus Technology BV http://www.nexustek.nl/
Noctua (Rascom Computerdistribution Ges.m.b.H) http://www.noctua.at
NoFan Corporation http://www.nofancomputer.com  
Noise Control noisecontrol.de
Omaetec omaetec.co.jp
OCZ ocztechnology.com
Pendec pendec.com.tw
PentAlpha pentalpha.com.tw
Phanteks http://www.phanteks.com
Polo Tech Co. polo-tech.com.tw
Power Cooler powercooler.com.tw
Prolimatech Inc. http://www.prolimatech.com
Raijintek http://www.raijintek.com
Radian Heatsinks http://www.radianheatsinks.com/
RASCOM Computerdistribution Ges.m.b.H http://www.noctua.at
Sanyo Denki http://www.sanyodenki.co.jp
Scythe Co. Ltd. http://www.scythe.co.jp
Senfu senfu.com.tw
Sharkoon http://www.sharkoon.com
Sibak Tech sibak.com.tw
SilenX Corporation http://www.silenx.com
Silverstone Technology Co., Ltc. http://www.silverstonetek.com
SNE sne.ab.psiweb.com
Speeze speeze.com
Spire Corp. http://www.spire-corp.com/
Spring Spread Enterprises http://www.sspring.com.tw
Sunon http://www.sunon.com
SVC Computers svcompucycle.com
Swiftech http://www.swiftech.com
Sytrin Corp. http://www.sytrin.com
Taelim Tech Co. taelim.com
Taisol http://www.taisol.com
TennMax tennmax.com
Thermaflo Inc. thermaflo.com
Thermalfly Inc. http://www.thermalfly.com
Thermalloy thermalloy.com
Thermal Components http://www.thermal.co.jp
Thermal Integration thermal-integration.com
Thermalright http://www.thermalright.com
Thermal Transtech / TTIC (nPowerteck) http://www.npowertek.com/
Thermolab http://www.thermolab.co.kr
Thermo-link thermo-link.com
Thermosonic thermosonic.com.tw
Thermaltake http://www.thermaltake.com
Tiger Electronics tiger-electronics.de
Titan http://www.titan-cd.com
Tocools tocools.com
TS Heatronics Co., Ltd. tsheatronics.co.jp
Tuniq tuniq.com
U.S. Heatsink Corporation usheatsink.com
Vantec http://www.vantecusa.com
Verax Ventilatoren GmbH verax.de
Vette Corp. (now Wakefield-Vette, Inc) vettecorp.com/
Wakefield-Vette, Inc (was Wakefield Thermal Solutions, Inc.) http://www.wakefield-vette.com/
Waytronix Inc. waytronx.com/
X2Products http://www.x2products.com
XINQUANSHENG Industry and Trade co. Ltd (AKA: Aeolus, Deep Cool) http://www.aeolus.com.cn
Xigmatek http://www.xigmatek.com
YTS Technology http://heat.yts-tech.com.tw/
Zerotherm zerotherm.net
Zalman Tech Co. http://www.zalman.co.kr
Zaward Corp. http://www.zaward.co.jp

Thermal Interface Manufacturers

MFG Name: Website URL:
Advanced Ceramics advceramics.com
AOS Thermal Compounds http://www.aosco.com
Arctic Silver http://www.arcticsilver.com
Bergquist http://www.bergquistcompany.com
Chomerics (Division of Parker Hannifin Corporation) chomerics.com
Cooling Flow coolingflow.com
Dow Corning ttps://consumer.dow.com
MH&W International Corp http://www.mhw-thermal.com
NanoTherm esgn.com
Novel Concepts Inc. http://www.novelconceptsinc.com
Thermagon thermagon.com

Thermoelectric Device (TEC) Manufacturers

MFG Name: Website URL:
Cidete arrakis.es
Ferrotec Corp https://thermal.ferrotec.com/
Hi Tech TEC hitechtec.com
Hi-Z Tech http://www.hi-z.com
Huayu TEC huayutec.com
Kryotherm http://kryothermtec.com/
Laird Technologies https://www.lairdtech.com
Marlow Industries http://www.marlow.com
Melcor Thermal Solutions (now Laird Technologies) melcor.com
Peltron GmBH http://www.peltier.de
RMT Ltd. http://www.rmtltd.ru
SCTB Nord sctbnord.com
Supercool Thermoelectric supercool.se
TECA Corporation http://www.thermoelectric.com
Tellurex tellurex.com
TE Technology http://www.tetech.com
Thermion zts.com
Thermix Ltd http://www.thermix.com.ua

Fan Manufacturers

MFG Name: Website URL:
ADDA http://www.adda.com.tw
Cofan USA http://www.cofan-usa.com
Comair | Rotron http://www.comairrotron.com
Delta Electronics (Americas) Ltd. http://www.delta-fan.com/
Evercool http://www.evercool.com.tw
Interfan http://www.purdyelectronics.com
NMB Tech http://www.nmbtech.com
Noctua http://www.noctua.at
Nidec Corporation http://www.nidec.com
Sanyo Denki http://www.sanyo-denki.com
Sepa http://www.sepa-europe.com
Sunon http://www.sunon.com.tw
Verax Ventilatoren GmbH verax.de
YS Tech http://www.ystech.com.tw

Heat Pipe Manufacturers

MFG Name: Website URL:
Advanced Cooling Technologies, Inc http://www.1-act.com
Celsia Technologies http://www.celsiatech.com
Cooligy Inc. http://www.cooligy.com/
Dae Hong Enterprises heatpipe.co.kr
Enertron http://www.enertron-inc.com
Fujikura http://www.fujikura.com/
Furukawa furukawa-usa.com
Heat Pipe Technology, Inc. http://www.heatpipe.com
Thermacore (now Boyd Corporation) https://www.boydcorp.com/thermacore.html

Carbon, Polymer and non-metallic Heatsink Manufacturers

MFG Name: Website URL:
NeoGraf https://neograf.com/
Touchstone Research Labratory Ltd. http://www.cfoam.com
ThermoComposite LLC thermocomposite.com

( Exclusively ) Liquid Cooling & Phase Change Manufacturers

MFG Name: Website URL:
Akuatek Co. Ltd. akuatek.com
Alphacool GmbH http://www.alphacool.de
Amulaire Thermal Technology http://www.amulaire.com/
AseTek http://www.asetek.com
Aqua Computer http://www.aqua-computer.de/
CoolIT Systems Inc. http://www.coolitsystems.com
C - Systems calmpc.com
Extreme Cooling Technologies extremecoolingtechnologies.com
Koolance http://www.koolance.com/
Lytron http://www.lytron.com
Polarflow polarflo.com
Senfu senfu.com.tw
Silver Prop silverprop.com
Swiftech http://site.swiftech.com/
ThermoTek http://www.thermotekusa.com
Viscool viscool.com

Thermal Sciences (metrology, NDT, CFD Software, etc.)
MFG Name: Website URL: Description:
Advanced Thermal Solutions, Inc. http://www.qats.com Wind tunnels, temperature and velocity sensors.
BetaTherm betatherm.com Thermistors, temp. measurement aerospace
Flomerics (now Mentor) flomerics.com Computational Fluid Dynamics Software
Mentor Graphics http://www.mentor.com Computational Fluid Dynamics Software

LED Lighting Heatsinks
MFG Name: Website URL: Description:
AAvid Thermalloy (now Boyd Corporation) aavidthermalloy.com Component heatsinks for LED lighting.
Advanced Thermal Solutions, Inc. http://www.qats.com Component heatsinks for LED lighting.
Asia Vital Components Co. Ltd http://www.avc.com.tw Component heatsinks for LED lighting.
Celsia Technologies http://www.celsiatech.com Component heatsinks for LED lighting.
DeepCool http://www.deepcool.com.cn Component heatsinks for LED lighting.
GlacialTech http://www.glaciallight.com Component heatsinks for LED lights, Drop-in LED lighting products
KHATOD Optoelectronic S.r.l. http://www.khatod.com Component heatsinks for LED lighting, LED lighting accessories
Manzeon manzeon.com Component heatsinks for LED lighting.
IcePipe LED (by Nofan Corporation) http://www.icepipeled.com Fanless loop heatpipe LED heatsinks
Universal Science universal-science.com Component heatsinks for LED lighting.


Follow Frostytech on FacebookFrostytech News RSS FeedFollow frostytech on Twitter
Resources
° Got Feedback?
° Mk.II Test Platform
° Where To Buy?
° Manufacturer Index
° Industry Dir.
° Cooling Projects

Noctua NH-L9x65 Low Profile Heatsink Review

Noctua NH-D9DXi4-3U LGA2011 Xeon Server/Workstation Heatsink Review

Scythe Fuma SCFM-1000 Heatsink

Scythe Ninja 4 SCNH-4000 Heatsink Review

DeepCool Maelstrom 240 Liquid Cooling System Review

DeepCool Gamer Storm Lucifer K2 Heatsink Review
...More Articles >>




Websites you may also like:
PCSTATS

Google Search Frostytech

Time stamped: 9:59AM, 12.10.2018
In Case You Missed it...
°  GELID Solutions Radiant – Extreme Performance RGB Fans

°  Notebook cooling solutions provider Anli sees bright prospects for 2019

°  Reeven Kiran Cooling Fan Review

°  Arctic BioniX P120 Review

°  Cooler Master MasterAir G100M CPU Cooler

°  Corsair K70 RGB MK.2 Low Profile Review




FrostyTech.com
Since June 1999


Find a Heatsink / RSS Feeds
Latest Heatsink Reviews
Top 5 Heatsinks Tested
News RSS Feed
Reviews RSS Feed


Social Media
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest


FrostyTech.com Info
Feedback
Contact Us / Heatsink Submissions
Submit News
Legal
Suite 66
© Copyright 1999-2018 www.frostytech.com All Rights Reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of Use
Images © FrostyTech.com and may not be reproduced without express written permission.
Current students and faculty of accredited Universities may use Frostytech images in research papers and thesis, provided each image is attributed.