FrostyTech.com Heatsink Reviews and Analysis
> GO < Search
TOP 5 BEST Heat Sinks     SEARCH     News     Reviews    
Follow Frostytech on FacebookFrostytech News RSS FeedFollow frostytech on Twitter
° Reviews and Articles
° Breaking News
° Mfg's Index
° Top 5 Heatsinks
° Top 5 Liquid Cooling
° Top 5 Low Profile   Heatsinks

Top 5 Heatsink Charts

NoFan Computer
   - or - Top 5 Heatsinks?

Heatsink Manufacturers Index - Frostytech.com


Listed below are all known heatsink and thermal solution manufacturers with an online presense for your reference. The Heatsink Manufacturer Index is oriented towards actual manufacturers of thermal solutions, not white labels or resellers.

This resource is intended to assist OEMs, distributors and industry buyers. Companies which are no longer in business are included in this list. There is no fee for listing.

Can't find a manufacturer?Sumbit a company now.

Ver 2.5.5

Consumer CPU Heatsink Manufacturers
MFG Name: Website URL:
3A Cooler Ltd. http://www.3acooler.com

3R System Inc.

http://www.3rsys.com
AAVID http://www.aavid.com
AccelThermal http://www.accelthermal.com
ACT-RX Technology Corp http://www.actrx.com.tw
ADDA http://www.adda.com.tw
Advanced Thermal Solutions, Inc. http://www.qats.com
Aerocool http://www.aerocool.com.tw
Agilent http://www.semiconductor.agilent.com
Ajigo corp. http://www.ajigo.com
Akasa http://www.akasa.co.uk
Alpha Novatech http://www.micforg.co.jp
Alplus http://www.alplus.us
AMA Precision Inc. http://www.amatech.com
Amulaire Thermal Technology http://www.amulaire.com/
Antazone USA http://www.antazoneusa.com
Antec http://www.antec-inc.com
Apack Zerotherm http://www.zerotherm.biz
Arctic Cooling Inc. http://www.arctic-cooling.com
Arkua http://www.arkua.com.tw
Ascent http://www.ascentusa.com
ASUS http://www.asus.com.tw
ATS Automation http://www.atsautomation.com
Auras Technology http://www.auras.com.tw
AVC http://www.avc.com.tw
AVGS Tech http://www.avgs-tech.com
BitsPower http://www.bitspower.com
Broadlake http://www.broadlake.com.tw/cpu.htm
C & Com Tech http://www.ccomtech.com
CCI Technology http://www.ccic.com.tw
Cheng Home http://www.chenghome.com.tw
Cho-Liang http://www.cho-liang.com.tw
Comdell http://www.comdell.com
Coolage http://www.coolage.co.kr
Cool Innovations http://www.coolinnovations.com
CoolJag

http://www.cooljag.com

CoolMax Tech http://www.coolmax-tech.com.tw
Cooler Master http://www.coolermaster.com
Coolink http://www.coolink-europe.com
Coolscraper http://www.coolscraper.com
Cool Shield http://www.coolshieldinc.com/
Coolsonic http://www.coolsonic.com.tw
CosmoTech

http://www.cosmotech.com.tw

CPU FX http://www.cpufx.com
CPUMate Inc. http://www.cpumate.com.tw
CTS Corp. http://www.ctscorp.com/components
Cyber Cooler http://www.cybercoolerinc.com
Data Guard Tech

http://www.cpuguard.com

DeepCool Global http://www.deepcoolglobal.com/
DoShine Thermo Tech Co. http://www.doshine.com.tw
Dynaeon http://www.dynaeon.com.tw
Dynatron http://www.dynatron-corp.com
EKL AG GmbH http://www.ekl-ag.com
Enzotech http://www.enzotechnology.com
Elan Vital http://www.elanvital.com.tw
ERM Thermal http://www.heatsink.com
EST Essentec Europe http://www.essentec.de/
Eumax

http://www.eumax.com.tw

Evercool Thermal Corp. http://www.evercool.com.tw
Faluminum http://www.fluminum.com
Fanner Tech http://www.bytecom.nl
ForceTake http://www.forcetake.com/
FortisTech http://www.fortistech.com.tw
Foxconn http://www.foxconn-channel.com
FPE-Fischer GmBH http://www.fpe-fischer.de/
Furukawa Electric Co. Ltd http://www.furukawa.co.jp/english/product/heatsink_e.htm
GELID Solutions Ltd http://www.gelidsolutions.com
Gigabyte Tech. http://www.gigabyte.com.tw
GlacialTech http://www.glacialtech.com.tw
Global Source http://www.gschina.net
Global Win http://www.globalwinusa.com
Globe Fan http://www.globefan.com
HeatTechnology http://www.heattechnology.co.kr/index01.html
HPIC http://www.hpic-co.com.tw
Ideal Elethermal Inc http://www.iei-thermal.com
Intricast http://www.intricast.com
Jet Art http://www.jetart.com.tw
Jet Motor http://www.jetmotor.com.tw
JMC Products http://www.jmcproducts.com
Just Cooler http://www.justcooler.com.tw
Kaine http://www.est.hi-ho.ne.jp/kanie/top.htm
Kendon http://www.kendon.com
King Win http://www.kingwin.com
Kolink International Corp. http://www.coolink.com.tw
Kuthtec Ltd. http://www.kuthtec.com.tw
Kwo Ger Metal Technology Inc. http://www.kingcooler.com.tw
LS Cable Ltd. http://www.lscool.com
Malico http://www.malico.com.tw
Manzeon http://www.manzeon.com
MaxXxpert http://www.maxxxpert.com
MicroCool http://www.microcool.it
Millennium Thermal http://www.millennium-thermal.com
Molex http://www.molex.com
Neng Tyi http://www.nengtyi.com.tw
net-Distributions GmbH http://www.noiseless-cooler.de
Nexus Technology BV http://www.nexustek.nl/
Noctua (Rascom Computerdistribution Ges.m.b.H) http://www.noctua.at
NoFan Corporation http://www.nofancomputer.com  
Noise Control http://www.noisecontrol.de
Omaetec http://www.omaetec.co.jp
OCZ http://www.ocztechnology.com
Pendec

http://www.pendec.com.tw

PentAlpha http://www.pentalpha.com.tw
Phanteks http://www.phanteks.com
Polo Tech Co. http://www.polo-tech.com.tw/eng/home.htm
Power Cooler http://www.powercooler.com.tw
Prolimatech Inc. http://www.prolimatech.com
Raijintek http://www.raijintek.com
Radian Heatsinks http://www.radianheatsinks.com/
RASCOM Computerdistribution Ges.m.b.H http://www.noctua.at
Sanyo Denki http://www.sanyodenki.co.jp
Scythe Co. Ltd. http://www.scythe.co.jp
Senfu http://www.senfu.com.tw
Sharkoon http://www.sharkoon.com
Sibak Tech http://www.sibak.com.tw
SilenX Corporation http://www.silenx.com
Silverstone Technology Co., Ltc. http://www.silverstonetek.com
Simon Industries http://www.simonindustries.com/sink_service.asp
SNE http://www.sne.ab.psiweb.com
Speeze http://www.speeze.com
Spire http://www.spirecoolers.com
Spring Spread Enterprises http://www.sspring.com.tw
Sunbeam Tech http://www.tuniq.com.tw
Sunon http://www.sunon.com
SVC Computers http://www.svcompucycle.com
Swiftech http://www.swiftnets.com
Taelim Tech Co. http://www.taelim.com/prointro_cpcooler.htm
Taisol http://www.taisol.com
TennMax http://www.tennmax.com
Thermaflo Inc. http://www.thermaflo.com
Thermalfly Inc. http://www.thermalfly.com
Thermalloy http://www.thermalloy.com
Thermal Components http://www.thermal.co.jp/e-index-h.html
Thermal Integration http://www.thermal-integration.com
Thermalright http://www.thermalright.com
Thermal Transtech / TTIC (nPowerteck) http://www.npowertek.com/
Thermolab http://www.thermolab.co.kr
Thermo-link http://www.thermo-link.com
Thermosonic http://www.thermosonic.com.tw
Thermaltake http://www.thermaltake.com
Tiger Electronics http://www.tiger-electronics.de
Titan http://www.titan-cd.com
Tocools http://www.tocools.com
Topun Computer Co., Ltd. http://www.topun.com
TS Heatronics Co., Ltd. http://www.tsheatronics.co.jp/english/
T-Shooter http://www.t-shooter.com
Tuniq http://www.tuniq.com
U.S. Heatsink Corporation http://www.usheatsink.com
Vantec http://www.vantecusa.com
Verax Ventilatoren GmbH http://www.verax.de
Vette Corp. http://www.vettecorp.com/
Wakefield Thermal Solutions, Inc. http://www.wakefield.com
Waytronix Inc. http://www.waytronx.com/
X2Products http://www.x2products.com
XINQUANSHENG Industry and Trade co. Ltd (AKA: Aeolus, Deep Cool) http://www.aeolus.com.cn
Xigmatek http://www.xigmatek.com
XtremeGear http://www.buyxg.com
Yip Shing Metal http://www.yipshing.com.hk/ok/blackhole1.htm
YTS Technology http://www.yts-tech.com.tw
Zerotherm http://www.zerotherm.net
Zalman Tech Co. http://www.zalman.co.kr
Zaward Corp. http://www.zaward.co.jp

Computer GPU/BGA Heatsink Manufacturers

MFG Name: Website URL:
Aerocase Inc. http://www.aero-case.com
Advanced Thermal Solutions, Inc. http://www.qats.com
Arctic Cooling Inc. http://www.arctic-cooling.com
ForceTake http://www.forcetake.com/
M&M Metals Inc. http://www.mmmetals.com/index.html
Sytrin Corp. http://www.sytrin.com
Thermaltake http://www.thermaltake.com
Titan http://www.titan-cd.com
Vette Corp. http://www.vettecorp.com/
Zalman Tech Co. http://www.zalman.co.kr

Thermal Interface Manufacturers

MFG Name: Website URL:
Advanced Ceramics http://www.advceramics.com
AOS Thermal Compounds http://www.aosco.com
Arctic Silver http://www.arcticsilver.com
Bergquist http://www.bergquistcompany.com
Chomerics (Division of Parker Hannifin Corporation) http://www.chomerics.com
Cooling Flow http://www.coolingflow.com
Dow Corning http://www.dowcorning.com/
Electrospell Diamond TIM http://www.electrospell.com/
MH&W International Corp http://www.mhw-thermal.com
NanoTherm http://www.esgn.com
Novel Concepts Inc. http://www.novelconceptsinc.com
Thermagon http://www.thermagon.com

Thermoelectric Device (TEC) Manufacturers

MFG Name: Website URL:
Cidete http://www.arrakis.es/~cidete/
Ferrotec Corp http://www.ferrotec.com/
Hi Tech TEC http://www.hitechtec.com
Hi-Z Tech http://www.hi-z.com
Huayu TEC http://www.huayutec.com
Kryotherm http://www.kryotherm.ru
Marlow Industries http://www.marlow.com
Melcor Thermal Solutions http://www.melcor.com
Peltron GmBH http://www.peltier.de
RMT Ltd. http://www.rmtltd.ru
SCTB Nord http://www.sctbnord.com
Supercool Thermoelectric http://www.supercool.se
TECA http://www.thermoelectric.com
Tellurex http://www.tellurex.com
TE Technology http://www.tetech.com
Thermion http://www.zts.com/thermion
Thermix Ltd http://www.thermix.com.ua

Fan Manufacturers

MFG Name: Website URL:
ADDA http://www.adda.com.tw
Cofan USA http://www.cofan-usa.com
Comair | Rotron http://www.comairrotron.com
Delta http://www.delta.com.tw
Evercool http://www.evercool.com.tw
Interfan http://www.purdyelectronics.com
NMB Tech http://www.nmbtech.com
Noctua http://www.noctua.at
Nidec http://www.nidec.com
Sanyo Denki http://www.sanyo-denki.com
Sepa http://www.sepa-europe.com
Sunon http://www.sunon.com.tw
Verax Ventilatoren GmbH http://www.verax.de
YS Tech http://www.ystech.com.tw

Heat Pipe Manufacturers

MFG Name: Website URL:
Advanced Cooling Technologies, Inc http://www.1-act.com
Celsia Technologies http://www.celsiatech.com/index.asp
Cooligy Inc. http://www.cooligy.com/
Dae Hong Enterprises http://www.heatpipe.co.kr
Enertron http://www.enertron-inc.com
Fujikura http://www.fujikura.com/
Furukawa http://www.furukawa-usa.com
Heatpipe Tech http://www.heatpipe.com
Thermacore http://www.thermacore.com

Carbon, Polymer and non-metallic Heatsink Manufacturers

MFG Name: Website URL:
Graftech International
Ltd. Advanced Energy Technology Group
http://www.graftechaet.com/
Touchstone Research Labratory Ltd. http://www.cfoam.com
ThermoComposite LLC http://www.thermocomposite.com

( Exclusively ) Liquid Cooling & Phase Change Manufacturers

MFG Name: Website URL:
Akuatek Co. Ltd. http://www.akuatek.com
Alphacool GmbH http://www.alphacool.de
Amulaire Thermal Technology http://www.amulaire.com/
AseTek http://www.asetek.com
Aqua Computer http://www.aqua-computer.de/
CoolIT Systems Inc. http://www.coolitsystems.com
C - Systems http://www.calmpc.com
Extreme Cooling Technologies http://www.extremecoolingtechnologies.com
Koolance http://www.koolance.com/
Lytron http://www.lytron.com
Polarflow http://www.polarflo.com
Senfu http://www.senfu.com.tw/
Silver Prop http://www.silverprop.com/sp/cooling.asp
Swiftech http://www.swiftnets.com
ThermoTek http://www.thermotekusa.com
Viscool http://www.viscool.com

Thermal Sciences (metrology, NDT, CFD Software, etc.)
MFG Name: Website URL: Description:
Advanced Thermal Solutions, Inc. http://www.qats.com Wind tunnels, temperature and velocity sensors.
BetaTherm http://www.betatherm.com Thermistors, temp. measurement aerospace
Flomerics http://www.flowmerics.com Computational Fluid Dynamics Software
Mentor Graphics http://www.mentor.com Computational Fluid Dynamics Software

LED Lighting Heatsinks
MFG Name: Website URL: Description:
AAvid Thermalloy http://www.aavidthermalloy.com/products/led/index.shtml Component heatsinks for LED lighting.
Advanced Thermal Solutions, Inc. http://www.qats.com Component heatsinks for LED lighting.
Asia Vital Components Co. Ltd http://www.avc.com.tw/products/Indoor_Luminaire.htm Component heatsinks for LED lighting.
Celsia Technologies http://www.celsiatech.com/led_lighting.asp Component heatsinks for LED lighting.
DeepCool http://www.deepcool.com.cn/industrial_led/index.html
http://www.deepcool.com.cn/English/file/business.html
Component heatsinks for LED lighting.
GlacialTech http://www.glaciallight.com Component heatsinks for LED lights, Drop-in LED lighting products
KHATOD Optoelectronic S.r.l. http://www.khatod.com Component heatsinks for LED lighting, LED lighting accessories
Manzeon http://www.manzeon.com Component heatsinks for LED lighting.
NoFan Corporation http://www.nofancomputer.com Fanless loop heatpipe LED heatsinks
Universal Science http://www.universal-science.com/index.php?page_id=289 Component heatsinks for LED lighting.


Resources
° Got Feedback?
° Mk.II Test Platform
° Where To Buy?
° Manufacturer Index
° Industry Dir.
° Cooling Projects

Sandia Cooler: Air Bearing Heatsink Prototype - 2014 Update!

BeQuiet Dark Rock Pro 3 Low Noise Heatsink Review

Scythe Ashura Shadow Heatsink Review

SilentiumPC Fera2 HE1224 Heatsink Review

nPowerTek NPH-1366-115HC Heatsink Review

nPowerTek NPH-1366-140HC Heatsink Review
...More Articles >>

 

Websites you may also like:
PCSTATS

Google Search Frostytech
Time stamped: 9:49AM, 09.30.2014



FrostyTech.com
Since June 1999

Find a Heatsink / RSS Feeds
Latest Heatsink Reviews
Top 5 Heatsinks Tested
News RSS Feed
Reviews RSS Feed


Social Media
Facebook Fan Page
Twitter
Pinterest


FrostyTech.com Info
Feedback
Contact Us / Heatsink Submissions
Submit News
Legal

Contact the Suite 66 Advertising Agency
© Copyright 1999-2014 www.frostytech.com. All Rights Reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of Use
Images © FrostyTech.com and may not be reproduced without express written permission.